Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
January 2018 – Nissan Juke – Belper to Limassol, Cyprus – A Sampson
The service provided was excellent from the first phone call to collecting the car at its destination. I would recommend this company to everybody who wishes to ship cars abroad.

January 2018 – BMW 320i – Hamilton to Limassol, Cyprus – T Mulvanny
Communication is the key and Autoshippers have that well under control. It was easier to pick up the car at the warehouse, which is about a 5 minute drive away from the office in Limassol. Would recommend this company.

January 2018 – Jaguar XF – Ipswich to Auckland, New Zealand – A Tuck
Your service was very good.

January 2018 – Mercedes E250 – Uxbridge to Limassol, Cyprus – M Miltiadous
Good.

January 2018 – 1953 Ford Zephyr – Wolverhampton to Valletta, Malta – J Wood
Very good communication on all aspects of delivery would certainly use company again and recomend to others, thanks for everything.

January 2018 – Jaguar XE – Taunton to Valletta, Malta – I Robertson
Excellent service throughout. I would highly recommend this company based on my own experience.

January 2018 – BMW X3 – Bathgate to Valletta, Malta – K Stranomitis
I am happy with the service. Everything was, as promised.

January 2018 – Land Rover Defedner 110 – Leeds to Galveston TX, USA – G Longbottom
Very fast professional service

January 2018 – Jaguar XKRS Convertible – Paddington to Fremantle, Australia – A Vear
Everything went smoothly and my car was delivered to Australia without problem. I considered the service to be good value compared to other options.

December 2017 – BMW 323i – Barnstaple to Halifax NS, Canada – C Farmer
I had a wonderful experience dealing with the friendly folks at Autoshippers UK. Always promptly answered emails and called when there was any confusion. Also kinda cool that they posted a photo of my car on facebook. It was nice knowing it was in good hands!

December 2017 – Mazda MX5 – Northampton to Limassol, Cyprus – C Dodds
Very good service with the company being very helpful with all my questions

December 2017 – Toyota Yaris – Sheffield to Limassol, Cyprus – C Padure
Best customer service, I have no complaints.

December 2017 – Volkswagen Touareg R50 – London to Lyttelton, New Zealand – E Cassidy
No problems, everything went well.

December 2017 – Ford Fiesta and Mitsubishi Shogun – Bristol to Valletta, Malta – M Else
It was the first time that I exported a vehicle and they gave me plenty of assistance and were very patient with me. Much appreciated will use again.

December 2017 – Land Rover Defender 90 – Watford to Baltimore MD, USA – S Compton
Mark, I just wanted to say my land rover made it safely to its new home in America and you all there and your associates in the US did a fantastic job. I couldn’t be happier with the service and communication. Thank you,

December 2017 – Land Rover Discovery – Aqaba, Jordan to London, UK – F O’Nuallain
A1 service.

December 2017 – Honda Jazz – Abbots Langley to Limassol, Cyprus – P Takis
Excellent service throughout the process and very friendly, would highly recommend to everyone.

November 2017 – Land Rover Defender 90, Land Rover Defender 110 and Mercedes 280SL – Blackpool to Charleston SC, USA – P Williams
Everything worked well.

November 2017 – Mitsubishi Space Star – Maidstone to Limassol, Cyprus – A El Hajj
Very helpful service personnel, clear information and instructions, no complications.

November 2017 – Audi A4 Cabriloet – Leeds to Limassol, Cyprus – M Gaunt
Professional service and good price. Car arrived at destination and was collected by the receiving agent on schedule and as planned. First time I’ve ever shipped a car abroad, and all my questions – no matter how minor or naive – were answered quickly and courteously.

November 2017 – Fiat Ducanto Camper – Broxbourne to Fremantle, Australia – M McCarthy
We have been completely satisfied with the service provided to us by you. Advice and help all the way through.

November 2017 – Mercedes ML250 – Peacehaven to Mombasa, Kenya – T Tsawayo
Superb service. Kept informed all the time. Booking process was flawless. Thank you.

November 2017 – Dacia Sandero Stepway – Gainsborough to Limassol, Cyprus – S McIlwraith
Everyone we contacted was very helpful. Overall an excellent service and will be readily recommended by us.

November 2017 – Mitsubishi Shogun – Nottingham to Durban, South Africa – J Kafuko
The order procedure, customer service and overall experience was excellent in fact 5*****. I highly recommend this shipping company for their customer centric service and outstanding shipping experience. From quick responses to tailor made and affordable shipping arrangements, it’s really a one stop shop to facilitate importing of vehicles from the UK to overseas.

November 2017 – Citroen Berlingo – Ashford to Valletta, Malta – A Lifford
Thanks for the smooth transportation of our car to Malta.

November 2017 – Mazda 6 – London to Limassol, Cyprus – S Tofalvi
Nice One !

November 2017 – Land Rover Defender 90 – Monmouth to Galveston TX, USA – T Langan
This was my first time shipping a vehicle and autoshippers made the whole process so easy. They went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you autoshippers.

November 2017 – Ford Mustang GT and Mercedes SLC250 – Birmingham to Muara, Brunei – N Omar
The provider is trustworthy and always kept their promises.

October 2017 – BMW 318 – Wokingham to Limassol, Cyprus – L Watts
Very helpful and quick and efficient with all aspects of booking and confirming where my car was.

September 2017 – MG B Roadster – Honiton to Baltimore MD, USA – N Domville
Thanks for the great service. After twelve years when I finally made the decision to ship my car it arrived quickly and the process was a lot smoother than expected. Thoroughly recommended.

September 2017 – Triumph Tiger XR – From Wallingford to Limassol, Cyprus – S Butler
Very slick and easy service. Any questions and queries were answered quickly and with clarity.

September 2017 – Audi Q2 – Canterbury to Limassol, Cyprus – C Themistocleous
Hi Mark, My car arrived in perfect condition and registered in Cyprus. Thanks for everything.

Auto Shippers © 2020 All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?